Employee Contact

Pittsburgh Office:

George Boehm

george@americangeneralservices.com

Erin Bartkins 

erin@americangeneralservices.com

Nat Cohen 

Ncarlcohen@hotmail.com

John Erny 

johne@americangeneralservices.com

Mary Margaret Farine 

mary@americangeneralservices.com

Heather Hoye 

heather@americangeneralservices.com

Patty Humes  

pattyh@americangeneralservices.com

Linda Levine  

linda@americangeneralservices.com

Jody Olearchick 

jody@americangeneralservices.com

Cathy Oliverio 

cathy@americangeneralservices.com

Karen Rosati 

karenr@americangeneralservices.com

Nicole Hamel 

nicole@americangeneralservices.com

Karen Stein 

karens@americangeneralservices.com

Jeff Wagner 

jeff@americangeneralservices.com

Beaver Office:

John Fencil  

johnf@americangeneralservices.com

Rebecca Larson 

rebecca@americangeneralservices.com

Jennifer Clingensmith 

jennifer@americangeneralservices.com

Patty Russell 

pattyr@americangeneralservices.com

Mary Jo Klingensmith 

maryjo@americangeneralservices.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>